## **ROTATION PLAN OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS OF**

## STICHTING PREFERENTE AANDELEN C VAN LANSCHOT KEMPEN

Members of the Board of Directors are appointed for a term of four years, it being understood that this term expires at the end of the first board meeting to be held in the fourth year after the year of their last (re-)appointment. Re-appointment is possible for unlimited consecutive terms.

Board member	First appointment	End of current term
A.A.M. Deterink	28 December 1999	2024
A.E. van der Pauw	14 June 2023	2027
H.P.M. Kivits	7 June 2011	2025